MX23RW : Tuesday, October 22 20:11:40
M
TS
Tuesday, October 22

Stats Centre Menu

Championship 2019-20: Results

Championship
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom137422215725
2Queens Park RangersQPR138142322125
3Leeds UnitedLeeds13733167924
4Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds137241810823
5Preston North EndPreston1364323131022
6Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest126421610622
7Swansea CitySwansea136431713422
8Charlton AthleticCharlton126331812621
9Bristol City125521816220
10Cardiff CityCardiff135531918120
11Fulham125432012819
12Birmingham CityBirmingham136161215-319
13Brentford135351511418
14Blackburn RoversBlackburn134361518-315
15Derby CountyDerby123631518-315
16Luton TownLuton124261820-214
17Millwall133551319-614
18Wigan AthleticWigan124261016-614
19Hull City123451619-313
20Reading133281319-611
21Middlesbrough122461117-610
22Barnsley132471123-1210
23Huddersfield TownHuddersfield122371420-69
24Stoke CityStoke132291323-108
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool98102171425
2Manchester CityMan City96122992019
3Leicester CityLeicester9522168817
4Chelsea95221914517
5Arsenal94321312115
6Crystal Palace9423810-214
7Tottenham HotspurSpurs93331513212
8Burnley93331211112
9Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd933387112
10Bournemouth93331313012
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham93331113-212
12Aston Villa93241513211
13Wolverhampton WanderersWolves92521212011
14Manchester UnitedMan Utd9243109110
15Everton9315813-510
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton9234912-39
17Southampton9225916-78
18Newcastle UnitedNewcastle9225514-98
19Norwich CityNorwich92161021-117
20Watford9045521-164
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.