MX23RW : Sunday, July 21 16:15:53
M
SM
Sunday, July 21

Stats Centre Menu

Swiss Super League 2018-19: Results

Swiss Super League
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CBarcelona38269390365487
2Atletico MadridAtletico382210655292676
3Real Madrid382151263461768
4Valencia381516751351661
5Getafe381514948351359
6Sevilla381781362471559
7Espanyol381411134850-253
8Athletic Bilbao381314114145-453
9Real Sociedad381311144546-150
10Real Betis38148164452-850
11AlavesAlaves381311143950-1150
12EibarEibar381114134650-447
13Leganes381112153743-645
14Villarreal381014144952-344
15Levante381111165966-744
16Real Valladolid381011173251-1941
17Celta Vigo381011175362-941
RGironaGirona38910193753-1637
RHuesca38712194365-2233
RRayo Vallecano3888224170-2932
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.