MX23RW : Friday, June 18 16:31:05
S
SEARCH
M
SW
:Art:0:Now:604800:

VOORBESCHOUWINGEN

collect live

Voorbeschouwingen en Voorspellingen

Sports Mole biedt diepgaande previews voor Europa's topvoetbalcompetities, waaronder de Premier League, Eredivisie, La Liga, Champions League, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1, Championship, Scottish Premiership en Europa League, met teamnieuws, mogelijke opstellingen en voorspelde scorelines.

Alle tijden zijn in CET.
European Championship
Vrijdag 18 Juni 2021
21:00England vs. Scotland
Zaterdag 19 Juni 2021
15:00Hungary vs. France 18:00Portugal vs. Germany 21:00Spain vs. Poland
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
18:00Italy vs. Wales
Copa America
Vrijdag 18 Juni 2021
23:00Chile vs. Bolivia
Zaterdag 19 Juni 2021
2:00Argentina vs. Uruguay
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
23:00Venezuela vs. Ecuador
Maandag 21 Juni 2021
2:00Colombia vs. Peru
National League
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
15:00Hartlepool vs. Torquay Utd
Major League Soccer
Zaterdag 19 Juni 2021
2:00NY Red Bulls vs. Nashville 4:00Salt Lake vs. Vancouver
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
1:30Cincinnati vs. Colorado 1:30Columbus Crew vs. Chicago Fire 1:30NY City vs. New England 1:30Toronto vs. Orlando City 2:00DC United vs. Inter Miami 2:30Dallas vs. Minnesota Utd 3:00Austin vs. Earthquakes 3:00LA Galaxy vs. Seattle 4:30Portland vs. Kansas 5:00Los Angeles vs. Houston 20:00Atlanta vs. Philadelphia
Brasileiro
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
2:00Flamengo vs. Bragantino 16:00Palmeiras vs. America Mineiro 21:00Bahia vs. Corinthians 21:00Cuiaba vs. Gremio 21:00Internacional vs. Ceara 23:15Santos vs. Sao Paulo
Australian A-League
Zaterdag 19 Juni 2021
11:05Sydney FC vs. Adelaide United
CAF Champions League
Zaterdag 19 Juni 2021
18:00ES Tunis vs. Al Ahly 21:00Wydad vs. Kaizer Chiefs
Australian A-League
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
8:05Melbourne City vs. Macarthur

Spellenkalender - voorspellingen, statistieken, vorm:

European Championship
Vrijdag 18 Juni 2021
21:00England vs. Scotland
Zaterdag 19 Juni 2021
15:00Hungary vs. France18:00Portugal vs. Germany21:00Spain vs. Poland
Zondag 20 Juni 2021
18:00Italy vs. Wales18:00Switzerland vs. Turkey
Maandag 21 Juni 2021
18:00N. Macedonia vs. Netherlands18:00Ukraine vs. Austria21:00Finland vs. Belgium21:00Russia vs. Denmark

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 462910775363997
2 462710963303391
3 462415779423787
4 4623111256391780
5 46239145850878
6 4622111373462777
7 461913146254870
8 4618141466491768
9 461911165755268
10 461810185553264
11 461517144752-562
12 461711184152-1162
13 46187214956-761
14 461515165052-260
15 4615121965541157
16 461413194961-1255
17 461216183745-852
18 461313203761-2452
19 46156254668-2251
20 461213215071-2149
21 461111243658-2244
22 461110253969-3043
23 46119264460-1642
24 461211234061-2141
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.