MX23RW : Thursday, February 29 08:10:59
SM
Athletic vs. Atletico: 12 hrs 19 mins
Upcoming predictions and previews

XWorld Cup: Results

World Cup: Results

Final
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Third-Place Playoff
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Semi-Finals
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Quarter-Finals
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Last 16
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Group Stage
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Final
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Third-Place Playoff
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Semi-Finals
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Quarter-Finals
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Last 16
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Group Stage
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022

Subscribe to our newsletter


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
AL
Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .