MX23RW : Saturday, August 13 18:20:16
S
SEARCH
M
SA

Stats Centre Menu

Major League Soccer: Results

Major League Soccer
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Monday, May 2, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Sunday, August 7, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Read more!
Major League Soccer Table

Eastern Conference

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Philadelphia UnionPhiladelphia24129341182345
2New York City FCNY City23126543241942
3CF MontrealMontreal2412484039140
4New York Red BullsNY Red Bulls2410773830837
5Columbus Crew238963126533
6FC CincinnatiCincinnati248884043-332
7New England RevolutionNew England237973534130
8Chicago Fire2486102730-330
9Orlando City2486102736-930
10Inter MiamiInter Miami2486102939-1030
11Charlotte FCCharlotte FC2492133034-429
12Atlanta UnitedAtlanta237793134-328
13Toronto2475123442-826
14DC United2364132847-1922

Western Conference

TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Philadelphia UnionPhiladelphia24129341182345
2New York City FCNY City23126543241942
3CF MontrealMontreal2412484039140
4New York Red BullsNY Red Bulls2410773830837
5Columbus Crew238963126533
6FC CincinnatiCincinnati248884043-332
7New England RevolutionNew England237973534130
8Chicago Fire2486102730-330
9Orlando City2486102736-930
10Inter MiamiInter Miami2486102939-1030
11Charlotte FCCharlotte FC2492133034-429
12Atlanta UnitedAtlanta237793134-328
13Toronto2475123442-826
14DC United2364132847-1922
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

history www


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .