MX23RW : Monday, May 20 13:01:17
M
SM

Stats Centre Menu

Premier League

Premier League 2018-19: Results

Premier League
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CManchester CityMan City38322495237298
2Liverpool38307189226797
3Chelsea38219863392472
4Tottenham HotspurSpurs382321367392871
5Arsenal382171073512270
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd381991065541166
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves38169134746157
8Everton38159145446854
9Leicester CityLeicester38157165148352
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham38157165255-352
11Watford38148165259-750
12Crystal Palace38147175153-249
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle38129174248-645
14Bournemouth38136195670-1445
15Burnley38117204568-2340
16Southampton38912174565-2039
17Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton3899203560-2536
RCardiff CityCardiff38104243469-3534
RFulham3875263481-4726
RHuddersfield TownHuddersfield3837282276-5416
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CManchester CityMan City38322495237298
2Liverpool38307189226797
3Chelsea38219863392472
4Tottenham HotspurSpurs382321367392871
5Arsenal382171073512270
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd381991065541166
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves38169134746157
8Everton38159145446854
9Leicester CityLeicester38157165148352
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham38157165255-352
11Watford38148165259-750
12Crystal Palace38147175153-249
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle38129174248-645
14Bournemouth38136195670-1445
15Burnley38117204568-2340
16Southampton38912174565-2039
17Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton3899203560-2536
RCardiff CityCardiff38104243469-3534
RFulham3875263481-4726
RHuddersfield TownHuddersfield3837282276-5416
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.