M
SM
Tuesday, March 19

Stats Centre Menu

Champions League

Champions League: Fixtures

Quarter-Finals
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Round of 16
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Group Stage
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Playoffs
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Third Qualifying Round
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Second Qualifying Round
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
First Qualifying Round
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Preliminary Round
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool31237170185276
2Manchester CityMan City30242479215874
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs30201957322561
4Arsenal30186663392460
5Manchester UnitedMan Utd30177658401858
6Chelsea30176750331757
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves30128103836244
8Watford30127114244-243
9West Ham UnitedWest Ham31126134146-542
10Leicester CityLeicester31125144043-341
11Everton31117134342140
12Bournemouth31115154356-1338
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle3198143140-935
14Crystal Palace3096153641-533
15Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2996143242-1033
16Southampton3079143450-1630
17Burnley3186173559-2430
18Cardiff CityCardiff3084182757-3028
19Fulham3145222970-4117
20Huddersfield TownHuddersfield3135231857-3914
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool31237170185276
2Manchester CityMan City30242479215874
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs30201957322561
4Arsenal30186663392460
5Manchester UnitedMan Utd30177658401858
6Chelsea30176750331757
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves30128103836244
8Watford30127114244-243
9West Ham UnitedWest Ham31126134146-542
10Leicester CityLeicester31125144043-341
11Everton31117134342140
12Bournemouth31115154356-1338
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle3198143140-935
14Crystal Palace3096153641-533
15Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2996143242-1033
16Southampton3079143450-1630
17Burnley3186173559-2430
18Cardiff CityCardiff3084182757-3028
19Fulham3145222970-4117
20Huddersfield TownHuddersfield3135231857-3914
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.