MX23RW : Saturday, January 16 05:30:50
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

EFL Cup 2020-21: Results

Semi-Finals
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Quarter-Finals
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Fourth Round
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Third Round
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Second Round
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
First Round
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester UnitedMan Utd17113334241036
2Liverpool1796237211633
3Manchester CityMan City1695225131232
4Leicester CityLeicester17102531211032
5Everton1710252821732
6Tottenham HotspurSpurs1786330161430
7Southampton178542619729
8Aston Villa1582529161326
9Chelsea1775532211126
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham177552421326
11Arsenal187382019124
12Leeds UnitedLeeds177283033-323
13Crystal Palace186572229-723
14Wolverhampton WanderersWolves186481926-722
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle175481827-919
16Burnley16448921-1216
17Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton182882129-814
18Fulham162681424-1012
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom1715111139-288
20Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd181215929-205
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Atletico MadridAtletico1613213162541
2Real Madrid18114330151537
3Barcelona18104437172034
4Villarreal188822617932
5Real Sociedad1986529161330
6Sevilla179352115630
7Granada188372129-827
8Celta Vigo186572228-623
9CadizCadiz186571522-723
10Real Betis187292231-923
11Levante175662324-121
12Athletic Bilbao186392122-121
13Getafe175571518-320
14Valencia184772425-119
15EibarEibar184771518-319
16AlavesAlaves184681623-718
17Real Valladolid184681625-918
18ElcheElche163761421-716
19Osasuna183691527-1215
20Huesca181981428-1412
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.