MX23RW : Monday, April 22 13:29:54
SM
AC Milan vs. Inter Milan: 5 hrs 15 mins
Upcoming predictions and previews

XEuropa League: Results

Europa League: Results

Quarter-Finals
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Round of 16
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Knockout Round Playoffs
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Group Stage
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Playoffs
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Third Qualifying Round
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Quarter-Finals
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Round of 16
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Knockout Round Playoffs
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Group Stage
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Playoffs
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Third Qualifying Round
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
AL
Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .