M
SM
Sunday, April 21

Stats Centre Menu

Serie A 2018-19: Results

Serie A
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Serie A Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CJuventus33283267234487
2Napoli32207561283367
3Inter Milan33187851272461
4AC Milan331511747311656
5Roma331510858461255
6Torino331314642291353
7Atalanta BCAtalanta32158964412353
8Lazio331571147351252
9Sampdoria33146135344948
10CagliariCagliari331010133244-1240
11Fiorentina3381694741640
12SassuoloSassuolo33814114752-538
13SPALSPAL33108153447-1338
14Parma3399153451-1736
15Genoa33810153552-1734
16Bologna33810153447-1334
17Udinese3389163147-1633
18Empoli3378184263-2129
19FrosinoneFrosinone3358202660-3423
20AC Chievo VeronaChievo33211202468-4417
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City34282487226586
2Liverpool34267177205785
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs342211164352967
4Arsenal33206766402666
5Chelsea34206857362166
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd33197763441964
7Watford34147134949049
8Leicester CityLeicester35146154847148
9Wolverhampton WanderersWolves34139124142-148
10Everton34137144644246
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham35127164454-1043
12Newcastle UnitedNewcastle35118163544-941
13Bournemouth35125184962-1341
14Crystal Palace34116174046-639
15Burnley34116174260-1839
16Southampton3499164057-1736
17Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton3497183253-2134
18Cardiff CityCardiff3494213063-3331
RFulham3565243376-4323
RHuddersfield TownHuddersfield3535272069-4914
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.