MX23RW : Saturday, July 4 22:29:13
S
SEARCH
M
SW
Saturday, July 4

Stats Centre Menu

La Liga 2019-20: Results

La Liga
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Real Madrid33228361214074
2Barcelona33217574353970
3Atletico MadridAtletico341614446252162
4Sevilla331512648331557
5Villarreal331661153401354
6Getafe331410942311152
7Real Sociedad33155135042850
8Athletic Bilbao331212938281048
9Valencia341211114350-747
10Granada34138134240247
11Osasuna331111114047-744
12Levante33126154146-542
13Real Valladolid34815112837-939
14Real Betis34911144455-1138
15AlavesAlaves3498173251-1935
16Celta Vigo34714133343-1035
17EibarEibar3398163450-1635
18Mallorca3485213559-2429
19Leganes33510182449-2525
20Espanyol3359192753-2624
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Leeds UnitedLeeds41239963342978
2West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom402014667382974
3Brentford412191173334072
4Fulham4120101155441170
5Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest411814954411368
6Cardiff CityCardiff41161695851764
7Derby CountyDerby411613125653361
8Millwall411417104844459
9Preston North EndPreston411610155250258
10Swansea CitySwansea401415115047357
11Blackburn RoversBlackburn411511155653356
12Bristol City411510165360-755
13Reading411410175348552
14Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds401410164954-552
15Queens Park RangersQPR40148185966-750
16Wigan AthleticWigan411311174553-850
17Birmingham CityBirmingham411213165164-1349
18Stoke CityStoke41137215461-746
19Charlton AthleticCharlton411210194655-946
20Huddersfield TownHuddersfield411210194963-1446
21Hull City40129195468-1445
22Middlesbrough401014164052-1244
23Barnsley411011204566-2141
24Luton TownLuton41117234678-3240
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.