MX23RW : Monday, June 21 08:57:47
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

La Liga 2020-21: Fixtures

La Liga
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1 38268467254286
2 38259467283984
3 38247785384779
4 38245953332077
5 3817111059382162
6 381710115050061
7 3815131060441658
8 381411135557-253
9 38137184765-1846
10 381113144642446
11 381111163748-1144
12 381111163658-2244
13 381013155053-343
14 38914154657-1141
15 38911182843-1538
16 38911183657-2138
17 38812183455-2136
18 38713183453-1934
19 38516173457-2331
20 38612202952-2330
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.