MX23RW : Friday, February 28 08:43:10
S
SEARCH
M
SM

Stats Centre Menu

Premier League 2 - Div 2 2019-20: Results

Premier League 2 - Div 2
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona25174462293355
2Real Madrid25158246172953
3Atletico MadridAtletico251110428181043
4Sevilla2512763425943
5Getafe25126736251142
6Real Sociedad24124842311140
7Villarreal2511594335838
8Valencia2510873537-238
9Granada25113113231136
10Levante25102133136-532
11Athletic Bilbao2571082422231
12Osasuna2571083135-431
13Real Betis257993540-530
14AlavesAlaves2586112735-830
15Real Valladolid2561182228-629
16EibarEibar2466122237-1524
17Celta Vigo2559112234-1224
18Mallorca2564152642-1622
19Leganes2547141837-1919
20Espanyol2547142244-2219
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.