MX23RW : Thursday, June 24 08:13:18
S
SEARCH
M
SW
Thursday, June 24

Stats Centre Menu

Bundesliga 2020-21: Fixtures

Bundesliga
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Bundesliga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CBayern MunichBayern34246499445578
2RB Leipzig34198760322865
3Borussia DortmundDortmund342041075462964
4Wolfsburg341710761372461
5Eintracht FrankfurtFrankfurt341612669531660
6Bayer LeverkusenB. Leverkusen3414101053391452
7Union BerlinUnion Berlin34121485043750
8Borussia MonchengladbachBorussia M'bach341310116456849
9Stuttgart34129135655145
10Freiburg34129135252045
11Hoffenheim341110135254-243
12Mainz 0534109153956-1739
13Augsburg34106183654-1836
14Hertha Berlin34811154152-1135
15Arminia Bielefeld3498172652-2635
16FC Koln3489173460-2633
RWerder Bremen34710173657-2131
RSchalke 04Schalke3437242586-6116
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.