MX23RW : Monday, April 6 22:28:45
S
SEARCH
M
SM
Monday, April 6

Stats Centre Menu

Ligue 2 2019-20: Results

Ligue 2
Monday, March 9, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Ligue 2 Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Lorient28173845252054
2Lens28158539241553
3Ajaccio28157638221652
4Troyes2816393425951
5Clermont28148635251050
6Le HavreLe Havre281111638251344
7Valenciennes2811982420442
8GuingampGuingamp2810994033739
9Grenoble2871472729-235
10FC ChamblyFC Chambly2898112632-635
11Auxerre28810103130134
12Nancy2861662726134
13Caen28810103334-134
14Sochaux28810102830-234
15Chateauroux2897122238-1634
16Rodez AFRodez AF2888123134-332
17Paris FCParis FC2877142240-1828
18NiortNiort2868143041-1126
19Le Mans2875163045-1526
20OrleansOrleans2847172143-2219
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona27184563313258
2Real Madrid27168349193056
3Sevilla27138639291047
4Real Sociedad27144945331246
5Getafe27137737251246
6Atletico MadridAtletico271112431211045
7Valencia2711973839-142
8Villarreal27115114438638
9Granada27115113332138
10Athletic Bilbao2791082923637
11Osasuna2781093438-434
12Real Betis2789103843-533
13Levante27103143240-833
14AlavesAlaves2788112937-832
15Real Valladolid27611102333-1029
16EibarEibar2776142741-1427
17Celta Vigo27511112234-1226
18Mallorca2774162844-1625
19Leganes2758142139-1823
20Espanyol2748152346-2320
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.