Monday, November 19

Stats Centre Menu

Championship 2018-19: Results

Championship
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
1061

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Norwich CityNorwich1710342820833
2Middlesbrough178721981131
3Leeds UnitedLeeds1786329171230
4Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd179352719830
5West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom1784537251228
6Derby CountyDerby178452520528
7Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest176922316727
8Swansea CitySwansea177551913626
9Blackburn RoversBlackburn176832021-126
10Queens Park RangersQPR178271822-426
11Aston Villa176652723424
12Birmingham CityBirmingham175932320324
13Bristol City176472019122
14Stoke CityStoke175751920-122
15Brentford175662723421
16Wigan AthleticWigan176291926-720
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds175572130-920
18Preston North EndPreston174672630-418
19Rotherham UnitedRotherham174671423-918
20Reading174492429-516
21Millwall174492229-716
22Hull City174491624-816
23Bolton WanderersBolton174491123-1216
24Ipswich TownIpswich171881428-1411
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
2.Bundesliga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Hamburger SV138321712527
2FC Koln1373332181424
3Union BerlinUnion Berlin135801981123
4St Pauli137241918123
5VfL BochumVfL Bochum135532215720
6Heidenheim135532014620
7Jahn RegensburgJahn135532420420
8Greuther Furth135531818020
9SC PaderbornSC Paderborn134632624218
10Holstein Kiel134632221118
11Dynamo Dresden135351720-318
12SV Darmstadt 98135261718-117
13Erzgebirge Aue134271318-514
14Arminia Bielefeld133461621-513
15SV SandhausenSV Sandhausen132471320-710
16Duisburg132471220-810
17Magdeburg131661624-89
18FC Ingolstadt 04Ingolstadt131571327-148
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.