MX23RW : Tuesday, August 16 08:20:32
S
SEARCH
M
SA

Stats Centre Menu

Europa Conference League 2022-23: Results

First Qualifying Round
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Second Qualifying Round
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Third Qualifying Round
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Read more!

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

history www
Norwegian Eliteserien Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1MoldeMolde18133238172142
2Bodo/GlimtBodo/Glimt18114348202837
3Lillestrom18114332161637
4RosenborgRosenborg1897236221434
5Viking FKViking FK188553225729
6Valerenga FotballValerenga188373027327
7StromsgodsetStromsgodset177462426-225
8FK HaugesundHaugesund186482930-122
9Tromso ILTromso174942329-621
10SandefjordSandefjord186393139-821
11Aalesund185671927-821
12Odd1862101933-1420
13HamKam1831052122-119
14Sarpsborg 08Sarpsborg1861113235-319
15Jerv1842121438-2414
16KristiansundKristiansund1813141537-226
Scroll for more - Tap for full version


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .