MX23RW : Friday, April 12 17:50:39
SM
Plymouth vs. Leicester: 1 hr 9 mins
Upcoming predictions and previews

XFA Cup: Results

FA Cup: Results

Quarter-Finals
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Fifth Round
Monday, February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Fourth Round Replays
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Fourth Round
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Third Round Replays
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Third Round
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Friday, January 5, 2024
Saturday, January 6, 2024
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Monday, January 8, 2024
Second Round
Friday, December 1, 2023
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Sunday, December 3, 2023
Monday, December 4, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Second Round Replays
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
First Round
Friday, November 3, 2023
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Sunday, November 5, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
First Round Replays
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Quarter-Finals
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Fifth Round
Monday, February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Fourth Round Replays
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Fourth Round
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Third Round Replays
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Third Round
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Friday, January 5, 2024
Saturday, January 6, 2024
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Monday, January 8, 2024
Second Round
Friday, December 1, 2023
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Sunday, December 3, 2023
Monday, December 4, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Second Round Replays
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
First Round
Friday, November 3, 2023
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Sunday, November 5, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
First Round Replays
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
AL
Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .